Campaign Executive Committee Members

Campaign Chairs

Maureen Ripsom McAleenan ’99
David Ripsom

Campaign Honorary Chairs

Sister Joanne Desmond
Elena Delle Donne ’08
Cal Stempel

Leadership Gifts Chair

Monica Furman ’78

Board of Trustees Division Chairs

Jim Keegan
Katherine King
Nancy Lynch ’68

Parents and Grandparents Division Chairs

Yvette Kinsale

Community and Foundations Division Chairs

Pete Booker
Susan Booker
Catherine Kempista ’01

National Alumnae Division Chairs

Veronica Eid ’56
Kim Yackoski ’84

Faculty and Staff Division Chairs

Lynda Churay
Sister Betty McAdams
Jessica Persoleo